11th Week

14th March to 20h March 2016

I´m happy this week because I finally can see any result. I would like to finish the texture of the left part and start modeling the right part of the illustration this week.

I know that is not the way to do these things. I used to finish the modeling and then the texturing and light. But this project is about finish something in a week, and if I do only the wraps in one week, I can’t show any image at the end of the week.

Illustration from Sergey Ishmaev.

 

Edif_03Ilustracion(11semana)

Edif_02Ilustracion(11semana)

Responder

